Please be advised of upcoming Colbert's Bar & Grill Closures.

July

Wednesday, July 10 - Closed at 2 pm

Friday, July 12 - Closed at 2pm

Saturday, July 13 - ALL DAY

Tuesday, July 16 - Closed until 4pm

Friday, July 19 - Closed at 4pm

Saturday, July 20 - ALL DAY

Saturday, July 27 - All Day

 

August

Saturday, August 10 - ALL DAY

Friday, August 23 -  CLOSED AT 2 p.m.

 

September

Friday, September - Course closed all day and the Bar & Grill Closed until 6pm.

Saturday, Sept. 14 - All Day

Saturday, Sept. 21 - ALL DAY

 

October

 Saturday, Oct. 12 -  ALL DAY

 

November

Saturday, November 9 - ALL DAY

 

December

Saturday, December 14 - KSU Graduation, Reservations Suggested

Tuesday-Wednesday, December 24-25 - Christmas Holiday